Western Australian Industrial Relations Commission

(Industrial Relations Act 1979)

Acting President

The Hon. Jennifer Smith
Associate: (08) 9420 4485
Facsimile: (08) 9420 4435
Email: Chambers-ActingPresidentSmith@wairc.wa.gov.au

Chief Commissioner

Ms Pamela Elizabeth Scott
Associate: (08) 9420 4477
Facsimile: (08) 9420 4503
Email: chambers-scott@wairc.wa.gov.au

Acting Senior Commissioner

Mr Stephen John Kenner
Associate: (08) 9420 4475
Facsimile: (08) 9420 4502
Email: chambers-kenner@wairc.wa.gov.au

Commissioners

Ms Toni Emmanuel
Associate: (08) 9420 4470
Facsimile: (08) 9420 4502
Email: chambers-emmanuel@wairc.wa.gov.au

Mr Damian John Matthews
Associate: (08) 9420 4492
Facsimile: (08) 9420 4502
Email: chambers-matthews@wairc.wa.gov.au

Registrar

Ms Susan Bastian
Telephone: 9420 4401
Email: susan.bastian@wairc.wa.gov.au

Deputy Registrar

Ms Sarah Kemp

Clerk of the Industrial Appeal Court and the Industrial Magistrates Court

Ms Susan Bastian

Registry Services Manager (Acting)

Ms Jeanene Rodrigues-Smith

Library Services Manager

Mrs Sarah Ellis

Location of the Western Australian Industrial Relations Commission

Level 17
111 St Georges Terrace
PERTH WA 6000
Telephone: (08) 9420 4444
Facsimile: (08) 9420 4500
Email: Registry@wairc.wa.gov.au

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Registry Hours for Lodgement of Documents

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

 

Last updated: 29-Dec-2017

[ back to top ]