Supreme Court of Western Australia

Chief Justice of Western Australia

The Hon. Chief Justice Wayne Stewart Martin AC

Executive Assistant

Ms C Curtis
Telephone: (08) 9421 5337
Facsimile: (08) 9421 5465

Principal Associate

Mr M Vinciullo
Telephone: (08) 9421 5395
Email: Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au

Associate

Ms E Archer
Telephone: (08) 9421 5479
Email: Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au

Court of Appeal Division

President

The Hon. Justice Michael John Buss
Associate: Ms M Watts/Ms M Kingdon
Telephone: (08) 9421 5301
Email: Associate.Justice.Buss@justice.wa.gov.au

Judges of Appeal

The Hon. Justice Graeme Harold Murphy
Associate: Ms C Lee
Telephone: (08) 9421 5344
Email: Associate.Justice.Murphy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Anthony Mazza
Associate: Ms C Shade
Telephone: (08) 9421 5387
Email: Associate.Justice.Mazza@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Mackenzie Mitchell
Associate: Ms C Roughley
Telephone: (08) 9421 5361
Email: Associate.Justice.Mitchell@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Andrew Robert Beech
Associate: Mr D Mottolini
Telephone: (08) 9421 5367
Email: Associate.Justice.Beech@justice.wa.gov.au

Court of Appeal Registrar

Ms June Eaton
Telephone: (08) 9421 5335

General Division

Senior Judge of the General Division

The Hon. Justice Rene Lucien Le Miere
Associate: Ms RKayarat
Telephone: (08) 9421 5385
Email: Associate.Justice.LeMiere@justice.wa.gov.au

Judges

The Hon. Justice Carolyn Frances (Lindy) Jenkins
Associate: Ms L Whittaker
Telephone: (08) 9421 5380
Email: Associate.Justice.Jenkins@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice John Anthony Chaney
Associate: Ms T Sherwood
Telephone: (08) 9421 5110
Email: Associate.Justice.Chaney@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Kenneth James Martin
Associate: Ms S de Lavaine
Telephone: (08) 9421 5147
Email: Associate.Justice.Martin@justice.wa.gov.au 

The Hon. Justice Stephen David Hall
Associate: Ms A Miller
Telephone: (08) 9421 5382
Email: Associate.Justice.Hall@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Edwin Michael Corboy
Associate: Mr D Donaldson
Telephone: (08) 9421 5401
Email: Associate.Justice.Corboy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Janine Pritchard
Associate: Ms L Foran
Telephone: (08) 9421 5106
Email: Associate.Justice.Pritchard@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy David Allanson
Associate: Ms Z Wright
Telephone: (08) 9421 5113
Email: Associate.Justice.Allanson@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy Clive Curthoys
Associate: Mr M Maddalena
Telephone: (08) 9219 3101
Email: Associate.Justice.Curthoys@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Peter Dominic Martino
Associate: Ms R Harvey
Telephone: (08) 9421 5174
Email: Associate.Justice.Martino@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Paul Allan Tottle
Associate: Ms J Border
Telephone: (08) 9421 5120
Email:Associate.Justice.Tottle@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Bruno Fiannaca
Associate: Mr X Hall
Telephone: (08) 9421 5311
Email: Associate.Justice.Fiannaca@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Katrina Banks-Smith
Associate: Mr N Werner
Telephone: (08) 9421 5142
Email: Associate.Justice.Banks-Smith@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Joseph McGrath
Associate: Ms Z Timms
Telephone: (08) 9421 5523
Email: Associate.Justice.McGrath@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Gail Archer
Associate: Ms C Gilchrist
Telephone: (08) 9421 5244
Email: Associate.Justice.Archer@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Acting Justice Jennifer Smith
Associate: Ms K Edwards
Telephone: (08) 9421 5530
Email: Associate.Justice.Smith@justice.wa.gov.au

Master

Master Craig William Sanderson
Associate: Ms D Gumina
Telephone: (08) 9421 5348
Email: Associate.Master.Sanderson@justice.wa.gov.au

Principal Registrar

Ms Larissa Monique Strk
Associate: Ms N Hansen
Telephone: (08) 9421 5302
Facsimile: (08) 9421 5353

Registrars

Mr Simon Christopher Stedman Dixon
Ms Sandra Mary Boyle
Mr Christopher John Boyle
Ms Danielle Jane Davies
Ms Janet Denise Whitbread
Ms Natalie Michelle Whitby
Mr Rainer Christian Gilich

Location and contact details of the Court

Level 11, David Malcolm Justice Centre
28 Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

Stirling Gardens
Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

Telephone: (08) 9421 5333

Telephone contact hours: Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm

After hours telephone (emergency only): (08) 9421 5333

Operational enquiries

Supreme Court Registry and Central Office

Level 11, David Malcolm Justice Centre
28 Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm

General Enquiries Telephone: (08) 9421 5333

Email: central.office@justice.wa.gov.au

Filing Documents

Facsimile: (08) 9421 5353 - the only fax number by which documents can be officially filed with the Central Office.

Coordinator Counter Telephone: (08) 9421 5445

Listings

Criminal listings enquiries Telephone: (08) 9421 5324

Civil listings enquiries Telephone: (08) 9421 5321

Transcripts

Transcript Officer Email: CourtTranscriptSC@justice.wa.gov.au

Court of Appeal Office

Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm

Stirling Gardens
Barrack Street
PERTH WA 6000

General Enquiries Telephone: (08) 9421 5425 or (08) 9421 5347

Email: courtofappeal.office@justice.wa.gov.au

Filing Documents

Facsimile: (08) 9421 5471 - the only fax number by which documents can be officially filed with the Court of Appeal.

Manager Court of Appeal Telephone: (08) 9421 5363

Executive Manager

Rob Christie
Telephone: (08) 9421 5351

Manager, Judicial Services

Kelly Martinelli
Telephone: (08) 9421 5454

Manager, Registry Services

Philippa Schrape
Telephone: (08) 9421 5521

 

Last updated: 29-Dec-2017

[ back to top ]