Skip to main content
Law Almanac 2015
Kununurra Courthouse
Print page
  • Small Text
  • Medium Text
  • Large Text

Magistrates Court of Western Australia

Chief Magistrate

Mr Steven Alex Heath

Administrator CM Chambers

Ms Jeanette Ingram
Telephone: (08) 9425 2211 or (08) 9425 2330
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2616

Deputy Chief Magistrate

Ms Elizabeth Adele Woods


Leanne Judith Atkins
Richard George Wykeham Bayly
Maria Helena (Marleen) Boon
Elaine Duncan Campione (Drug Court)
Guiseppe Cicchini
Phillip Gregory Cockram
Thomas Russell Hall
Jennifer Amanda Hawkins
Paul Michael Heaney
Pamela Margaret Hogan
Barbara Anne Lane
Geoffrey Dudley Lawrence
Peter Graham Malone
Andrew John Maughan
Michelle Ethne Pontifex
Guiseppe (Joe) Mignacca-Randazzo
Kevin Michael Tavener (Mental Health Court)
Denis Temby
Michael David Wheeler
Robert David Young
Felicity Kate Zempilas

Albany: Tanya Rochelle Watt
Telephone: (08) 9485 5200

Armadale: Martin Michael Flynn and Michael Sandford King
Telephone: (08) 9399 0700

Broome: Stephen Paul Sharratt
Telephone: (08) 9192 1137

Bunbury: Kelvin Krease Fisher, Dianne Patricia Scaddan and Elizabeth Amanda Hamilton
Telephone: (08) 9781 4200

Carnarvon: Janelle Scutt
Telephone: (08) 9941 1082

Fremantle: Steven Ross Malley and Elizabeth Kathryn Langdon
Telephone: (08) 9431 0300

Geraldton: Donna Margaret Webb
Telephone: (08) 9921 3722

Joondalup: Edward De Vries, Gregory Raymond Smith and Brian Charles Gluestein
Telephone: (08) 9400 0700

Kalgoorlie: Richard Simon Huston, John Francis O'Sullivan, Nicholas John Lemmon
Telephone: (08) 9093 5300

Kununurra: Colin Douglas Roberts
Telephone: (08) 9166 7100

Mandurah: Vivien Christine Edwards
Telephone: (08) 9583 1100

Midland: Gregory Andrew Benn
Telephone: (08) 9250 0200

Northam: Paul Alan Roth
Telephone: (08) 9622 1035

Rockingham: Susan Peta Richardson and Stephen Wilson
Telephone: (08) 9527 6433

South Hedland: Deen Potter
Telephone: (08) 9172 9300

Note: Ms Evelyn Felicia Vicker appointed Deputy State Coroner

Children's Court Magistrates

Mr Timothy Graham Schwass
Mr Stephen Noel Vose
Ms Catherine Patricia Crawford
Ms Andrée-Marie Elizabeth Horrigan


Location of Magistrates Court and Tribunals Directorate

Level 16, International House
26 St Georges Terrace
Telephone: (08) 9425 2897
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2771


Mr Michael Johnson

Executive Manager, Outer Metro and Country Services

Ms Dianne Bateman

Executive Manager, Magistrates Court at Perth

Kathleen Halden

Executive Manager, Specialist Jurisdictions

Mr Rod Blair

Manager Customer Services

Mr Kevin Parsons

Executive Officer

Ms Elisha La Fontaine

Magistrates Court - Perth

Location of Magistrates Court in Perth

Central Law Courts
501 Hay Street
Telephone: (08) 9425 2222

Office hours

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Tuesday 9am to 4:30pm

Manager Registry Operations

Mr Rick Pugh

Registry Manager

Ms Michelle Jobse

Facsimile: Registry - (08) 9425 2777
Facsimile: Restraining Orders - (08) 9425 2269

Manager Court Records

Ms Janine Thompson
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2377

Manager Court Operations

Mr Owen Starling

Manager Judicial Support


Coordinator, Listings

Ms Deanne Bishop

Facsimile: Listings - (08) 9425 2776

Registrar Quasi-Judicial Services

Mr Ivan Miles

Manager Administrative Services

Ms Amanda Albury


Last updated: 20-Feb-2015

[ back to top ]

Home |  Privacy |  Copyright & Disclaimer
Department of the Attorney General |  Births, Deaths & Marriages |  Court & Tribunal Services |  Public Advocate |  Public Trustee
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.