Skip to main content
Law Almanac 2017
David Malcolm Justice Centre
Print page

Law Society of Western Australia

2017 Council


Alain Musikanth

Senior Vice President

Hayley Cormann

Vice President

Greg McIntyre SC

Ordinary Members

Jocelyne Boujos
Brahma Dharmananda SC
Nathan Ebbs
Adam Ebell
Elisabeth Edwards
Catherine Fletcher
Rebecca Lee
Marshall McKenna
Denis McLeod
Stefan Sudweeks
Nicholas van Hattem
Paula Wilkinson

Country Member

Brooke Sojan

Junior Members

Deblina Mittra
Jodie Moffat
Noella Silby

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Needham

Location of The Law Society of Western Australia

Level 4
160 St Georges Terrace
Telephone: (08) 9324 8600
Facsimile: (08) 9324 8699

Last updated: 30-Jan-2017

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer  | HR Kiosk
Department of Justice |  Births, Deaths and Marriages | Court and Tribunal Services | Public Advocate | Public Trustee
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.