Fair Work Commission

(Formerly the Australian Industrial Relations Commission and Fair Work Australia)


Justice IJK Ross AO (Melbourne)

Vice Presidents

Vice President A Hatcher (Sydney)
Vice President J Catanzariti (Sydney)
Vice President GR Watson (Melbourne)

Deputy Presidents

Senior Deputy President JM Acton (Melbourne)
Senior Deputy President LEC Drake (Sydney)
Senior Deputy President MG O'Callaghan (Adelaide)
Senior Deputy President JM Hamberger (Sydney)
Deputy President RS Hamilton (Melbourne)
Deputy President PJ Sams AM (Sydney)
Deputy President A Booth (Sydney)
Deputy President IC Asbury (Brisbane)
Deputy President A Gooley (Melbourne)
Deputy President JP Lawrence (Sydney)
Deputy President VP Gostencnik (Melbourne)
Deputy President J Kovacic (Canberra)
Deputy President GE Bull (Sydney)
Deputy President M Binet (Perth)
Deputy President WR Clancy (Melbourne)
Deputy President LE Dean (Sydney)


Commissioner AL Cribb (Melbourne)
Commissioner PJ Spencer (Brisbane)
Commissioner BD Williams (Perth)
Commissioner DS McKenna (Sydney)
Commissioner IW Cambridge (Sydney)
Commissioner JF Ryan (Melbourne)
Commissioner PJ Hampton (Adelaide)
Commissioner J Roe (Melbourne)
Commissioner MP Bissett (Melbourne)
Commissioner CF Simpson (Brisbane)
Commissioner T Lee (Melbourne)
Commissioner S Booth (Brisbane)
Commissioner B Riordan (Sydney)
Commissioner D Gregory (Melbourne)
Commissioner LAT Johns (Sydney)
Commissioner NP Wilson (Melbourne)
Commissioner T Saunders (Sydney/Newcastle)
Commissioner T Cirkovic (Melbourne)
Commissioner C Platt (Adelaide)
Commissioner K Harper-Greenwell (Melbourne)
Commissioner J Hunt (Brisbane)

Additional members

Deputy President PD Hannon (Adelaide) - President, SAIRC
Deputy President KM Bartel (Adelaide) - Deputy President, SAIRC
Deputy President NM Wells (Hobart) - Deputy President, TIC
Commissioner P McMahon (Adelaide) - Commissioner, SAIRC
Professor S Richardson - Expert Panel member
Mr A Cole - Expert Panel member
Mr T Harcourt - Expert Panel member
Mr A Apted - Expert Panel member
Mr S Gibbs - Expert Panel member

Manager Media and Communications

Elisha Warren

Telephone: (03) 8656 4848
Mobile: 0427 097 628
Email: communications@fwc.gov.au
Website: http://www.fwc.gov.au/

Melbourne Office

Level 4
11 Exhibition Street
Telephone: 1300 799 675
Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401
Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au
Website: http://www.fwc.gov.au

General Manager

Bernadette O'Neill

Postal address

PO Box 1994

Western Australia

Level 16
111 St Georges Terrace
Telephone: (08) 9464 5172
Facsimile: (08) 9481 0904
Email: perth@fwc.gov.au

Postal address

GPO Box X2206

Last updated: 30-Jan-2017

[ back to top ]