Skip to main content
Law Almanac 2016
State Administrative Tribunal Building
Print page

Fair Work Commission

Formerly the Australian Industrial Relations Commission and Fair Work Australia


Justice IJK Ross AO (Melbourne)

Vice Presidents

Vice President A Hatcher (Sydney)
Vice President J Catanzariti (Sydney)

Deputy Presidents

Vice President MJ Lawler (Sydney)
Vice President GR Watson (Melbourne)
Senior Deputy President IR Watson (Melbourne)
Senior Deputy President JM Acton (Melbourne)
Senior Deputy President LEC Drake (Sydney)
Senior Deputy President MG O'Callaghan (Adelaide)
Senior Deputy President JM Hamberger (Sydney)
Senior Deputy President PJ Richards (Brisbane)
Deputy President RS Hamilton (Melbourne)
Deputy President PJ Sams (Sydney)
Deputy President A Booth (Sydney)
Deputy President IC Asbury (Brisbane)
Deputy President A Gooley (Melbourne)
Deputy President JP Lawrence (Sydney)
Deputy President VP Gostencnik (Melbourne)
Deputy President J Kovacic (Melbourne)
Deputy President Bull (Perth)


Commissioner AL Cribb (Melbourne)
Commissioner PJ Spencer (Brisbane)
Commissioner MG Roberts (Sydney)
Commissioner BD Williams (Perth)
Commissioner DS McKenna (Sydney)
Commissioner IW Cambridge (Sydney)
Acting Commissioner DJ Cloghan (Perth)
Commissioner JF Ryan (Melbourne)
Commissioner PJ Hampton (Adelaide)
Commissioner J Roe (Melbourne)
Commissioner MP Bissett (Melbourne)
Commissioner CF Simpson (Brisbane)
Commissioner T Lee (Melbourne)
Commissioner S Booth (Brisbane)
Commissioner B Riordan (Sydney)
Commissioner D Gregory (Melbourne)
Commissioner LAH Johns (Sydney)
Commissioner NP Wilson (Melbourne)
Commissioner T Saunders (Sydney/Newcastle)
Commissioner T Cirkovic (Melbourne)
Commissioner C Platt (Adelaide)

Additional members

Deputy President PD Hannon (Adelaide) - President, SAIRC
Deputy President KM Bartel (Adelaide) - Deputy President, SAIRC
Deputy President TJ Abey (Hobart) - President, TIC
Justice JP McCusker (Adelaide) - Deputy President, SAIRC
Deputy President NM Wells (Hobart) - Deputy President, TIC
Commissioner JD Stanton (Newcastle) - Commissioner, IRCNSW
Commissioner P McMahon (Adelaide) - Commissioner, SAIRC
Professor S Richardson - Expert Panel member
Mr A Cole - Expert Panel member
Mr T Harcourt - Expert Panel member
Mr A Apted - Expert Panel member
Mr S Gibbs - Expert Panel member

Manager Media and Communications

Di Lloyd
Telephone: (03) 8656 4848
Mobile: 0427 097 628
Web site:

National Office

Level 4
11 Exhibition Street
Telephone: 1300 799 675
Facsimile: (03) 9655 0401
General inquiries:

General Manager

Bernadette O'Neill

Postal address

PO Box 1994

Western Australia

Level 16
111 St Georges Terrace
Telephone: 1300 799 675
Facsimile: (08) 9481 0904

Postal address

GPO Box X2206

Last updated: 21-Jan-2016

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer  | HR Kiosk  | Login
Department of the Attorney General |  Births, Deaths and Marriages | Court and Tribunal Services | Public Advocate | Public Trustee
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.