District Court of Western Australia

Chief Judge

His Honour Judge Kevin Frederick Sleight

Chief Judge's Administrator
Telephone: (08) 9425 2360
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2164

Senior Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2479
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2164

Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2409
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2164
Email: associate.chief.judge.sleight@justice.wa.gov.au

Judges

His Honour Judge Denis John Reynolds
Associate: See Children's Court

His Honour Judge Philip Richard Eaton
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2397
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2164
Email: associate.judge.eaton@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Phillip Pierre McCann
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2277
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.mccann@justice.wa.gov.au

Her Honour Judge Julie Ann Wager
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2410
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.wager@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Andrew Steven Stavrianou
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2411
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.stavrianou@justice.wa.gov.au

Her Honour Judge Troy Denise Sweeney SC
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2406
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.sweeney@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Bruce James Hamilton Goetze
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2292
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.goetze@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Michael John Bowden
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2403
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.bowden@justice.wa.gov.au

Her Honour Judge Anette Margret Ilse Schoombee
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2158
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.schoombee@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Christopher Peter Stevenson
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2373
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.stevenson@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Stephen George Scott
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 4380
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.scott@justice.wa.gov.au

Her Honour Judge Felicity Clare Earls Davis
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2893
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2164
Email: associate.judge.davis@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Patrick Brian O'Neal
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 4370
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.o'neal@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Simon Elliot Stone
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 4384
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.stone@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge John Gerard Staude
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2407
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.staude@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Ronald Edward Birmingham QC
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2401
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.birmingham@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Anthony Samuel Derrick SC
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 4323
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.derrick@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Timothy Sharp
Associate: See State Administrative Tribunal

Her Honour Judge Audrey Gillian Braddock SC
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2174
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2164
Email: associate.judge.braddock@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge David Ronald Parry
Associate:
Telephone: (08) 9425 2405
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2164
Email: associate.judge.parry@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Robert Enos Cock
Secretary: See Prisoners Review Board

His Honour Judge Mark Edward Herron
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 4328
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.herron@justice.wa.gov.au

Her Honour Judge Vicki Laura Stewart
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 4319
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.stewart@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Laurence Levy
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2160
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.levy@justice.wa.gov.au

Her Honour Judge Linda Petrusa
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2366
Facsimile: (08) 9425 4405
Email: associate.judge.petrusa@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Michael Gething
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2245
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.gething@justice.wa.gov.au

His Honour Judge Alan Laurence Troy
Associate
Telephone: (08) 9425 2173
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2159
Email: associate.judge.troy@justice.wa.gov.au

Location of the District Court Registrars

Level 1, District Court Building
500 Hay Street
PERTH WA 6000
Telephone: (08) 9425 2793
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2163

Secretary

Telephone: (08) 9425 2793
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2163

Principal Registrar

Shane Melville BA LLB

Registrars

George Augustus Kingsley LLM
Lyn Dorothy Wallace BA LLB (Hons) AIL

Deputy Registrars

Simon Peter Harman LLB
Richard Hewitt BCom BJuris LLB

Associates

Telephone: (08) 9425 2350 or (08) 9425 2315
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2163

District Court Registry

Ground Floor, District Court Building
500 Hay Street
PERTH WA 6000
Telephone: (08) 9425 2128
Facsimile: (08) 9425 2268

Executive Manager

Telephone: (08) 9425 2414

Manager Customer Support

Telephone: (08) 9425 2151

Manager Trials

Telephone: (08) 9425 2170

Manager Case Management

Telephone: (08) 9425 2875

Enquiries

Telephone: (08) 9425 2128

Civil Listings
Telephone: (08) 9425 2348 or (08) 9425 2178

Criminal Listings - Perth (Non Trials)
Telephone: (08) 9425 2150, (08) 9425 2541 or (08) 9425 2382

Criminal Listings - Perth (Trials)
Telephone: (08) 9425 2275 or (08) 9425 2294

Circuits
Telephone: (08) 9425 2339 or (08) 9425 2539

Office Hours of District Court

Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm

Deputy Registrars and Locations

Albany - Nichola Rennie
Broome - Sheldon Pratley
Bunbury - Richard Stevenson
Busselton - Andrew Cousins
Carnarvon - Ashley Holland
Derby - Peta Smallshaw
Esperance - Kim Ormesher
Geraldton - Steve Ford
Kalgoorlie - Katrina Peterson
Karratha - Vicki Lubrig
Kununurra - Owen Deas
South Hedland - Veronica Fuller

Last updated: 30-Jan-2017

[ back to top ]