Skip to main content
Law Almanac 2016
State Administrative Tribunal Building
Print page

Commonwealth Courts

Commonwealth Courts in order of hierarchy

The following is a list of the Commonwealth Courts contained in the Law Almanac:

  • High Court
  • Federal Court
  • Federal Circuit Court of Australia
  • Family Law Registries


Last updated: 21-Jan-2016

[ back to top ]

Home | Feedback | Privacy | Copyright and Disclaimer  | HR Kiosk  | Login
Department of the Attorney General |  Births, Deaths and Marriages | Court and Tribunal Services | Public Advocate | Public Trustee
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.